Dave Berri talks NCAA exploitation on HuffPost Live

kevin_ware_injury

Tonight, starting at 9:10pm EST (or 7:10pm MST or 6:10pm PST), Dave Berri will be on HuffPost Live talking to Jacob Soboroff (@jacobsoboroff) about the exploitation of college athletes.

Also on the show will be:

  • Paul Shirley — former NBA player; author of ‘Can I Keep My Jersey?: 11 Teams, 5 Countries, and 4 Years in My Life as a Basketball Vagabond” (@paulthenshirley)
  • Travis Waldron — economic/sports reporter, ThinkProgress.org (@Travis_Waldron)

You can listen to the live broadcast here. You can also interact with other viewers and your comments might make it into the show, so be sure to check it out!

Update: I think the broadcast will begin at 7pm MST.  But we might be a bit later. (DJ)

Comments are closed.